Corpus Christi Parish

South Tuggeranong

Archdiocese of Canberra Goulburn


Welcome to Corpus Christi website.

Corpus Christi Parish was established on 1 July 2005, when the Parishes of St Francis of Assisi Calwell and Holy Family Gowrie amalgamated. The Parish of Corpus Christi encompasses the suburbs of South Tuggeranong, and is nestled amongst the Brindabellas.

Mass Centres:

Holy Family Church Gowrie

Sacred Heart Church Calwell



  • Banks
  • Calwell
  • Conder
  • Chisholm
  • Fadden
  • Gilmore
  • Gordon
  • Gowrie
  • Isabella Plains
  • Lanyon
  • Macarthur
  • Richardson
  • Tharwa & Rural Surrounds
  • Theodore


  • Holy Family Primary School
  • St Francis of Assisi Primary, Calwell
  • St Clare of Assisi Primary, Conder
  • Mackillop Catholic College, Isabella Campus